Monday, June 01, 2015

Eight Years of Movie Fun

Time flies when you are having fun! On June 9, Movie Addict Headquarters celebrates eight years of MOVIE fun on BlogTalkRadio. Our Eighth Year Anniversary Bash will feature clips of famous guests, favorite shows, a book giveaway and other goodies. The list of popular guests to be spotlighted includes such fascinating film folks as Cloris Leachman, Barry Bostwick, Tanna Frederick, Rita Moreno, Tippi Hedren, Lorna Luft, Lucie Arnaz, Robert Osborne, Nell Minow, Morgan Lawrence, Richard Jack Smith, Lizette Amado-Bettinger, Misha Zubarev, Tony Babino, J Blair Brown, Chuck Skull, A.J. Hakari, David Worth, Dragon Dronet, Mack Bates, Kyle Olson, Nell Minow, Debbie Reynolds, Rita Graham, James Colt Harrison, Diana Saenger, George Bettinger and Nancy Lombardo. 

Plus, the Top Ten (or more) episodes during the last twelve months will be revealed as well as the guest with the most listeners during the past eight years. And surprise guests might call in. It should be a fun -- and suspenseful -- party!   

Film-related books to be given away in a random drawing at this Anniversary Celebration include: Hollywood or Bust by Susan Marg; Confessions of a Movie Addict by Betty Jo Tucker; and It Had To Be Us by Harry & Elizabeth Lawrence.

During the live show (which airs at 4 P.M. Eastern Time, 1 p.m. Pacific Time, 3 p.m. Central Time, 2 p.m. Mountain Time), listeners are invited to call in and to participate in a chat. An archived segment will also be available.  

CALL-IN NUMBER:  646-478-5668
HOST: Betty Jo Tucker
PRODUCER: Nikki Starr

Labels: , , , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home